Search for tag: "sarasota middle school"

Friday, Feb 9, 2018

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays

Monday, November 27

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday February 6, 2018

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Monday, February 5, 2018

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Thursday, Nov 9, 2017

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

2017 Holiday Door Decorating Contest

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Friday, December 15

From  paulparker321 on October 6th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

WSMS Tuesday, January 9th 2018

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Monday, December 11

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

STEM animation 2017 States

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Friday, November 17, 2017

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

Tues Jan 23, 2018

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays

SMS STEM animation Nationals 2017

From  paulparker321 on September 28th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays