Search for tag: "announcements with date"

Announcements May 8

Good morning Hereford High School! This week's show entails: Joke of the Week, Game and Movie reviews, News with Nilou regarding grading and seniors, a message from Nurse Perry, a message about…

From  wfellows 0 likes 371 plays

Thursday, August 23, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 2 plays

Tuesday, September 4, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Friday, November 9, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday, November 6, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 1 plays

Monday, November 5, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 2 plays

Tuesday, September 11, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Friday, August 24, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday, October 16, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 2 plays

Wednesday, September 5, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Wednesday, August 22, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Wednesday, January 5, 2011

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 1 plays

Monday, December 17, 2012

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Monday, November 22, 2010

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday, September 28, 2010

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays

Tuesday, October 12, 2010

From  D Dominikow 0 likes 0 plays