Search for tag: "bedtime story"

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books Celebrate Thanksgiving with Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest of the Peanuts gang in this…

From  hadeer 0 likes 69 plays

Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song

You are watching "Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song". Best educational Song for children to learn and have fun at the same time! Enjoy educational songs and…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 30 plays

Magical Story of Pixie Dust | Read Aloud Stories | Master Plaster Stories

All You Need is faith, trust and a little pixie dust that's peter pan said, but in magic there are different story for pixie dust. You wanna know what is it? Come lets watch together the Magical…

From  masterplaster 1 likes 48 plays

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children books

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He’s Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of…

From  hadeer 1 likes 34 plays

I Love My New Toy - Mo Willems - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - childrens book read aloud

I Love My New Toy! (Elephant & Piggie ) by Mo Willems Gerald is careful. Piggie is not. Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can. Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to. Gerald and…

From  hadeer 0 likes 85 plays

Badger's Perfect Garden - Spring / Summer Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories for Kids Storytime

Author: Marsha Arnold Illustrator: Ramona Kaulitzki 2020-2021 Keystone to Reading Elementary Book Award List 2019 Florida Book Award - Bronze Medal It's springtime and Badger is ready to plant…

From  hadeer 0 likes 33 plays

Read Aloud : The Woods by Paul Hoppe - story time any time - children's books read aloud animated

Being afraid of the dark doesn't mean being afraid alone. When a boy can't find his favorite stuffed bunny, he bravely heads into the woods to look for it. Instead, he finds a big, scary…

From  hadeer 0 likes 71 plays

The Little Red Hen -kids books read aloud -preschool books read along -kindergarten books read along

The Little Red Hen finds some grains of wheat, but who will help her plant them? Not I! say her three best friends. So do they deserve the treat at the end? Young readers will love the retelling of…

From  hadeer 0 likes 87 plays

Rabbit's Wish - kids books read aloud - preschool books - kindergarten read along - bedtime stories

Rabbit and Hedgehog are the best of friends, even though Rabbit is awake all day, but Hedgehog is only awake at night. Rabbit finds himself wishing that Hedgehog could stay up all day, just once.…

From  hadeer 0 likes 56 plays

Too Much Glue - kids books read aloud - stories read aloud - preschool books - kindergarten stories

Although Matty's art teacher has warned him that too much glue never dries, Matty loves glue. After all, he and his dad make oodles of glue projects at home. One day during art class, Matty…

From  hadeer 1 likes 159 plays

Little Owls Night - kids books read aloud - stories read aloud - preschool books - bedtime stories

It's evening in the forest and Little Owl wakes up from his day-long sleep to watch his friends enjoying the night. Hedgehog sniffs for mushrooms, Skunk nibbles at berries, Frog croaks, and…

From  hadeer 0 likes 22 plays

A Bedtime Story!

Children's book Project

From  BSevere 0 likes 11 plays

The Miraculous Journey of Edward Tulane- Chapter 4

Pelligrina's Bedtime Story APA Citation DiCamillo, K., & Ibatoulline, B. (2006). The miraculous journey of Edward Tulane. Cambridge, Mass.: Candlewick Press. Chicago Style…

From  SouthportSabers 0 likes 158 plays

Arnie the Doughnut read by Chris O'Dowd

Arnie the Doughnut is written and illustrated by Laurie Keller and read by Chris O'Dowd. At first glance, Arnie looks like an average doughnut - round, cakey, iced and sprinkled, with a hole in…

From  SAGFoundation 3 likes 4,427,697 plays

The Empty Pot read by Rami Malek

The Empty Pot read by Rami Malek, written and illustrated by Demi. The Chinese Emperor announces an unusual test to choose an heir—the child who raises the best flowers from a seed given by the…

From  SAGFoundation 0 likes 801,971 plays

The Elves and the Shoemaker read by Chrissy Metz

The Elves and the Shoemaker read by Chrissy Metz, retold from the Brothers Grimm and illustrated by Jim LaMarche. The story is a simple one, of a poor shoemaker and his wife who suddenly find they…

From  SAGFoundation 4 likes 981,639 plays