Search for tag: "books for kids"

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books Celebrate Thanksgiving with Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest of the Peanuts gang in this…

From  hadeer 0 likes 69 plays

Magic Shoelace Story | Reading aloud | Master Plaster Stories

You are watching "Magic Shoelace Story | Reading aloud | Master Plaster Stories" Magic Shoelace are great for kids who have problems tying laces. After we watch the story lets practice…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 35 plays

The Story Of Shutterbug Jamboree | Story Books For Children | Master Plaster Stories

You are watching "The Story Of Shutterbug Jamboree | Story Books For Children | Master Plaster Stories". Master Plaster Books are new and exciting stories that are both educational and fun!…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 33 plays

Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song

You are watching "Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song". Best educational Song for children to learn and have fun at the same time! Enjoy educational songs and…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 30 plays

Magical Story of Pixie Dust | Read Aloud Stories | Master Plaster Stories

All You Need is faith, trust and a little pixie dust that's peter pan said, but in magic there are different story for pixie dust. You wanna know what is it? Come lets watch together the Magical…

From  masterplaster 1 likes 48 plays

Hanky Panky | Story Books for Children | Master Plaster Stories

Here, we are presenting "Hanky Panky | Story Books for Children | Master Plaster Stories" by Master Plaster. Master Plaster is a Kids Channel all about story books for kids reading aloud…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 22 plays

Quest For Magic Flower Pot | Reading aloud | Master Plaster Stories

You are watching "Quest For Magic Flower Pot | Reading aloud | Master Plaster Stories". Best educational stories for children to learn and have fun at the same time! Enjoy educational songs…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 36 plays

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children books

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He’s Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of…

From  hadeer 1 likes 34 plays

Read Aloud - The Bear Ate Your Sandwich - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children book

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich By: Julia Sarcone-Roachv Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems. By now I think…

From  hadeer 1 likes 39 plays

I Love My New Toy - Mo Willems - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - childrens book read aloud

I Love My New Toy! (Elephant & Piggie ) by Mo Willems Gerald is careful. Piggie is not. Piggie cannot help smiling. Gerald can. Gerald worries so that Piggie does not have to. Gerald and…

From  hadeer 0 likes 85 plays

Badger's Perfect Garden - Spring / Summer Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories for Kids Storytime

Author: Marsha Arnold Illustrator: Ramona Kaulitzki 2020-2021 Keystone to Reading Elementary Book Award List 2019 Florida Book Award - Bronze Medal It's springtime and Badger is ready to plant…

From  hadeer 0 likes 33 plays

Read Aloud : The Woods by Paul Hoppe - story time any time - children's books read aloud animated

Being afraid of the dark doesn't mean being afraid alone. When a boy can't find his favorite stuffed bunny, he bravely heads into the woods to look for it. Instead, he finds a big, scary…

From  hadeer 0 likes 71 plays

Read Aloud : DON'T TOUCH MY HAIR By Sharee Miller | Read Aloud Channel

DON'T TOUCH MY HAIR An entertaining picture book that teaches the importance of asking for permission first as a young girl attempts to escape the curious hands that want to touch her hair. …

From  hadeer 2 likes 54 plays

Read Aloud | TOO MUCH! NOT ENOUGH! written and illustrated by Gina Perry | Read Aloud Channel

They could be Felix and Oscar of The Odd Couple, except Perry has made one into what looks like an animated peanut (named, appropriately, Peanut) and the other a tidy refrigerator with Jimmy…

From  hadeer 0 likes 36 plays

Read Aloud : Otters - Facts and Information about Otters for Children - Otters facts for kids

Otters are carnivorous mammals in the subfamily Lutrinae. The 13 extant otter species are all semiaquatic, aquatic or marine, with diets based on fish and invertebrates. Lutrinae is a branch of the…

From  hadeer 1 likes 29 plays

Read Aloud : koala - Facts and Information about koala for Children - koala facts for kids

Facts about koalas. 1) Koalas are found in the eucalyptus forests of eastern Australia. They have grey fur with a cream-coloured chest, and strong, clawed feet, perfect for living in the branches of…

From  hadeer 0 likes 8 plays