Search for tag: "children stories"

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children books

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He’s Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of…

From  hadeer 1 likes 34 plays

Read Aloud - The Bear Ate Your Sandwich - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children book

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich By: Julia Sarcone-Roachv Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems. By now I think…

From  hadeer 1 likes 39 plays

Read Aloud : Caillou : The Jungle Explorer book - by Sarah Margaret Johanson and Eric Sevigny

Caillou: The Jungle Explorer book Adapted by Sarah Margaret Johanson , Illustrated by Eric Sevigny Caillou’s friend Sarah has a ­magnifying glass. She shows Caillou how it makes…

From  hadeer 0 likes 67 plays