Search for tag: "childrens books read aloud"

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books

A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving By: Charles M. Schulz - KIDS BOOKS READ ALOUD - Thanksgiving Kids Books Celebrate Thanksgiving with Charlie Brown, Snoopy, and the rest of the Peanuts gang in this…

From  hadeer 0 likes 69 plays

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children books

Unicorns are the Worst! by Alex Willan Perfect for fans of Dragons Love Tacos and Unicorn Thinks He’s Pretty Great, this wildly funny and imaginative picture book celebrates the value of…

From  hadeer 1 likes 34 plays

Read Aloud - The Bear Ate Your Sandwich - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children book

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich By: Julia Sarcone-Roachv Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems. By now I think…

From  hadeer 1 likes 39 plays

Read Aloud : The Woods by Paul Hoppe - story time any time - children's books read aloud animated

Being afraid of the dark doesn't mean being afraid alone. When a boy can't find his favorite stuffed bunny, he bravely heads into the woods to look for it. Instead, he finds a big, scary…

From  hadeer 0 likes 71 plays

Read Aloud : Take Your Pet to School Day by Linda Ashman & Suzanne Kaufman - story time any time

Wouldn't it be fun to bring your pet to school? Now imagine if EVERYONE brought their pet to school! That's exactly what happens in this hilarious picture book--and it gets pretty wild! A…

From  hadeer 0 likes 19 plays

The Terrible Plop by Ursula Dubosarsky - kids book read aloud -reading children's books aloud

The Terrible Plop by Ursula Dubosarsky kids book read aloud -reading children's books aloud -reading kids book aloud

From  hadeer 0 likes 27 plays

Can I Be Your Dog - kids books read aloud - reading childrens books aloud -reading kids book aloud

you can buy the book from amazon ▶ https://amzn.to/32ZKefy Can I Be Your Dog - kids books read aloud - stories read aloud -preschool books -kindergarten story. A heart-tugging dog adoption…

From  hadeer 3 likes 82 plays

Rabbit's Wish - kids books read aloud - preschool books - kindergarten read along - bedtime stories

Rabbit and Hedgehog are the best of friends, even though Rabbit is awake all day, but Hedgehog is only awake at night. Rabbit finds himself wishing that Hedgehog could stay up all day, just once.…

From  hadeer 0 likes 56 plays

The Easter Egg - Easter chick story - Easter books read aloud - Easter story for preschool

Jan Brett’s lovable bunny hero, Hoppi, and her remarkable Easter Rabbit will enchant readers as they pore over illustrations filled with dazzling eggs made by Flora Bunny, Aunt Sassyfrass and…

From  hadeer 1 likes 8 plays