Search for tag: "kids book"

Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song

You are watching "Pixie Dust Theme Song | Songs For Kids | Master Plaster Song". Best educational Song for children to learn and have fun at the same time! Enjoy educational songs and…

From  masterplaster 0 likes 31 plays

Magical Story of Pixie Dust | Read Aloud Stories | Master Plaster Stories

All You Need is faith, trust and a little pixie dust that's peter pan said, but in magic there are different story for pixie dust. You wanna know what is it? Come lets watch together the Magical…

From  masterplaster 1 likes 50 plays

Read Aloud - The Bear Ate Your Sandwich - Kids Books Read Aloud - Bedtime Stories - children book

The Bear Ate Your Sandwich By: Julia Sarcone-Roachv Bear meets sandwich, adventure ensues. . . . A sly classic-in-the-making for fans of Jon Klassen, Peter Brown, and Mo Willems. By now I think…

From  hadeer 1 likes 39 plays

Read Aloud : DON'T TOUCH MY HAIR By Sharee Miller | Read Aloud Channel

DON'T TOUCH MY HAIR An entertaining picture book that teaches the importance of asking for permission first as a young girl attempts to escape the curious hands that want to touch her hair. …

From  hadeer 2 likes 54 plays

Read Aloud | TOO MUCH! NOT ENOUGH! written and illustrated by Gina Perry | Read Aloud Channel

They could be Felix and Oscar of The Odd Couple, except Perry has made one into what looks like an animated peanut (named, appropriately, Peanut) and the other a tidy refrigerator with Jimmy…

From  hadeer 0 likes 36 plays

Read Aloud : WHY WE STAY HOME - SUZIE LEARNS ABOUT CORONAVIRUS by Harris, Scott and Rodis

Why We Stay Home: Suzie Learns about Coronavirus Ages: All Ages - All Ages Author: Samantha Harris and Devon Scot Illustrator: Harriet Rodis Timely, informative, and comforting, Why We Stay Home…

From  hadeer 2 likes 29 plays

Read Aloud :While We Can't Hug by Eoin McLaughlin and Polly Dunbar -social distance books read aloud

Hedgehog and Tortoise were the best of friends. They wanted to give each other a great, big hug. But they weren't allowed to touch. "Don't worry," said Owl. "There are…

From  hadeer 0 likes 17 plays

Can I Be Your Dog - kids books read aloud - reading childrens books aloud -reading kids book aloud

you can buy the book from amazon ▶ https://amzn.to/32ZKefy Can I Be Your Dog - kids books read aloud - stories read aloud -preschool books -kindergarten story. A heart-tugging dog adoption…

From  hadeer 3 likes 82 plays

The Rainbow Fish - kids books read aloud - stories read aloud - preschool books -kindergarten story

The Rainbow Fish is a children's picture book drawn and written by author and illustrator, Marcus Pfister, and translated into English by J. Alison James. The book is best known for its message…

From  hadeer 0 likes 340 plays

Pete the Cat Big Easter Adventure - Easter chick story -Easter books - Easter story for preschoolers

Author and artist James Dean brings us along for a hippity-hoppity Easter adventure with the coolest cat around: Pete! pete the cat easter adventure When Pete wakes up Easter morning, ready to…

From  hadeer 2 likes 23 plays

Chester's Way read by Vanessa Marano & Katie Leclerc

Chester's Way is written and illustrated by Kevin Henkes and read/signed by Vanessa Marano and Katie Leclerc. There is only one way for Chester to do things—his own way. "You…

From  SAGFoundation 2 likes 1,324,625 plays