Developing a Culture of Engagement, Motivation, and Growth Mindset

195 Views· 03/29/23
2 Subscribers

The countries that border France are Belgium, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Monaco, and Switzerland. These countries are all members of the European Union, with the exception of Switzerland. France is sometimes referred to as the "hexagon" because of its shape.

Show more
Facebook Comments

Up next